ニュース

NOAH The Universal, a groundbreaking new event series which launched on Wrestle Universe in September, will make its anticipated return on Tuesday 9 November from NOAH Arena.

インフォメーション
メディア
2021.11.04

NOAH The Universal, a groundbreaking new event series which launched on Wrestle Universe in September, will make its anticipated return on Tuesday 9 November from NOAH Arena.

NOAH The Universal is a new series aimed at international fans and features English commentary as well as English on-screen graphics and English subtitles for interviews.

In the opening match, youngsters Junta Miyawaki and Yasutaka Yano will collide with a 15-minute time limit.

In the second match Masato Tanaka and NOSAWA Rongai will clash in a special hardcore match with a 30-minute time limit.

The third match will be a NOAH Jnr UNIT 4 WAY MATCH as HAYATA (STINGER), Hajime Ohara (TEAM NOAH), YO-HEY (Los Perros del mal de Japón) and masked man Aleja (Kongo) face off.

In the fourth match from Canada Rene Dupree faces THE BLOOD HUNTER.

In the fifth match from Mexico Dr.Wagner Jr.&Hijo de Dr.Wagner Jr. vs PAGAMO&DMZ AZUL

In the sixth match Seiki Yoshioka (STINGER) faces Haoh (Kongo) with a 30-minute time limit.

In our main event, Kongo will clash with a NOAH all-star team in a 10-man tag match with a 60-minute time limit.

Katsuhiko Nakajima, Kenoh, Manabu Soya, Tadasuke, Nioh link up to represent Kongo against Naomichi Marufuji, Kaito Kiyomiya, Masa Kitamiya, Daisuke Harada and Atsushi Kotoge.

NOAH the UNIVERSAL vol.2
NOV 8th 17:00 PST 20:00 EST
NOV 9th 10:00 JST 1:00 BST

WRESTLE UNIVERSE
https://www.wrestle-universe.com/